Mission & Service Enthusiasts Webinar on June 13

2018-06-13 11:00 to 12:30

Mission & Service Enthusiasts Webinars June 12 and 13

Calling All Mission & Service Enthusiasts! On June 12 and 13, you are invited to participate in our next learning gathering! The focus of this learning gathering is to share together ideas on Mission & Service in changing times, topics include tools and resources that can be used to lift up Mission & Service in inspiring new ways. Hope to see you there! 

June 12 (for Enthusiasts in British Columbia, Alberta, and Saskatchewan): 9:30 a.m. PDT, 10:30 a.m. MDT, 11:30 a.m. CST

June 13 (for Enthusiasts in Québec, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and New Brunswick): 11:00 a.m. EDT, 12:00 p.m. ADT, 12:30 p.m. NDT

June 13 (for Enthusiasts in Ontario and Manitoba): 12:30 p.m. CDT, 1:30 p.m. EDT

If you can not connect at that time you can join in any of the other dates and times.

Register for this FREE webinar 1-800-268-3781 ext. 3050.

Or let me know and I will get you registered:

Carolyn Ruda

613 932-2415

carolynruda@gmail.com